It’s Dinosaur Day!

New dinosaur caught in the act Discovery shows transition from carnivore to vegetarian Wednesday, May 4, 2005 Posted: 1:55 PM EDT (1755 GMT) Scientists: Fossil new dinosaur species Discovery sends scientists back to drawing board Monday, May 2, 2005 Posted: 4:33 PM EDT (2033 GMT)

Bailey – team photographer

04. May 2005 kids 0
Yes, I actually have two kids, but she never wants to smile for the camera. Thus her photos rarely get kept. There’s only so many “I don’t want my picture taken” photos you want to keep!

Jesse at the Brave’s Game

02. May 2005 kids 0
Saturday was Duluth Youth Association Night at the Brave’s game. Both kids got to be in a parade around the field before the game started AND they got to play t-ball in the outfield as well. Very cool! It was also very cool to see them on the giant screen in the outfield. Just a ...