Coach Brook

We had Jesse’s end-of-season T-ball party yesterday. The coaches all got really cool plaques with a team photo and the kid’s names on it plus some other goodies.

It’s Dinosaur Day!

New dinosaur caught in the act Discovery shows transition from carnivore to vegetarian Wednesday, May 4, 2005 Posted: 1:55 PM EDT (1755 GMT) Scientists: Fossil new dinosaur species Discovery sends scientists back to drawing board Monday, May 2, 2005 Posted: 4:33 PM EDT (2033 GMT)

Bailey – team photographer

04. May 2005 kids 0
Yes, I actually have two kids, but she never wants to smile for the camera. Thus her photos rarely get kept. There’s only so many “I don’t want my picture taken” photos you want to keep!